VCSC header, Virginia Criminal Sentencing Commission, round logo with image of lady justice


Contact Us

VCSC
100 N. Ninth Street Richmond, VA 23219


VCSC Hotline (804)225-4398
Fax (804)786-3934
Email

Text Us
(804)393-9588

Foia

Get Adobe Reader Icon. Click for further instructions





Commission Members graphic
Appointments by the
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court
Judge Edward L. Hogshire, Chairman*
100 North Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2020
Judge Rossie D. Alston, Jr.
Court of Appeals
100 North Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2020
Judge Charles S. Sharp
Fifteenth Circuit Court
P.O. Box 895
Stafford, Virginia 22555
Term expires December 2018
Judge Bradley B. Cavedo
Richmond Circuit Court
400 North Ninth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2019
Judge Lisa Bondareff Kemler
Alexandria Circuit Court
520 King Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Term expires December 2019
Judge Dennis L. Hupp
Shenandoah Circuit Court
P.O. Box 406
Woodstock, Virginia 22664-1423
Term expires December 2018
Judge Michael Lee Moore
Russell Circuit Court
P.O. Box 435
Lebanon, Virginia 24266
Term expires December 2020
 
Attorney General’s Representative
Dick Vorhis
Office of the Attorney General
900 East Main Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Serves term of office
Governor's Appointments
H.F. Haymore, Jr., Clerk
One North Main Street P.O. Box 31 Chatham, VA 24531-0031
Term expires December 2017
Kyanna Perkins
100 North Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2017
Kemba Smith Pradia
100 North Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2018
The Honorable Shannon L. Taylor
Commonwealth's Attorney
P. O. Box 90775 Henrico, Virginia 23273-0775
Term expires December 2018
Senate Appointments
Senator Bryce E. Reeves
100 N. Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Judge James S. Yoffy
Henrico Circuit Court, P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, Virginia 23273
Term expires December 2020
House of Delegates Appointments
Delegate Benjamin L. Cline
100 N. Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
The Honorable James P. Fisher
100 N. Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2020
The Honorable James E. Plowman
100 N. Ninth Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Term expires December 2019
 
Staff of the Commission
Meredith Farrar-Owens, Director
804.371.7626
meredith.farrar-owens@vcsc.virginia.gov
Joanna E. Laws, Deputy Director
804.225.4397
joanna.laws@vcsc.virginia.gov
Tom Y. Barnes
804.371.7727
tom.barnes@vcsc.virginia.gov
Alfreda A. Cheatham
804.786.0723
alfreda.cheatham@vcsc.virginia.gov
Jody T. Fridley
804.225.4567
jody.fridley@vcsc.virginia.gov
Crystal L. Murry
804.225.4566
crystal.murry@vcsc.virginia.gov
Kimberly F. Thomas (Formerly Kimberly Storni)
804.371.0636
kimberly.storni@vcsc.virginia.gov
Carolyn A. Williamson
804.786.0724
carolyn.williamson@vcsc.virginia.gov

 
   


Top

*Subject to confirmation by the General Assembly